Our Team

Ojok Micheal

Executive Director

Achio Irene Okwir

Finance and Administration Officer

Onek Stephen

Project Officer

Ayeerwoth Prosperity

Social Worker

Ojok Eddi

Project Assistant

Ajok Joyce

Human Resource Advisor

Anek Fiona Lakisa

Administrative Assistant

Amuge Rascheal Letishia

Communications Volunteer

Lanyero Monica

Project Officer - Agriculture

Lagum Rebecca

Farm Assistant

Okumu Alfonse

Security Officer

Okot Sadam

Security Officer

Board Members

Okwoko Peter

Board Chairperson

Loum Bernard

Board Member

Atim Ruth

Board Member

Anena Joan

Board Member

Doii Patrick

Board Member
Seraphinite AcceleratorBannerText_Seraphinite Accelerator
Turns on site high speed to be attractive for people and search engines.